Our Staff

We are here to serve you

  • Harvey Beck

    Pastor

    harvey@lester-memorial.org

  • Joe Hastings

    Minister of Discipleship

    joe@lester-memorial.org

  • Kathleen King

    Children's Minister

    kathleen@lester-memorial.org

  • Skyler Jones

    Youth Pastor

    skyler@lester-memorial.org

  • Tommy Stuart

    Minister of Pastoral Care

    tommy@lester-memorial.org

  • Elaine Gargus

    Secretary

    elaine@lester-memorial.org

  • Patricia Harvey

    Bookkeeper

    bookkeeper@lester-memorial.org

  • Chase Scott

    Contemporary Worship Leader

    chase@lester-memorial.org

  • Beverly Ellis

    Choir Director


  • Deborah Sarcinelli

    Sanctuary Accompanist

  • Karen Cook

    Church Host